And whatsoever He has created for you on this earth of varying colors [and qualities from vegetation and fruits, etc. (botanical life) and from animal (zoological life)]. Verily! In this is a sign for people who remember. The Holy Quran 16:13

 

Hijri Date
Gregorian Date Event
Muharram 1, 1439 09/21/2017 (Thu) Begining of Hijri Year 1439
Muharram 10, 1439 09/30/2017 (Sat) Ashura
Rabi-al-Awwal 12, 1439 11/30/2017 (Thu) Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Muhammad's (pbuh) Birthday)
Rajab 26, 1439 04/12/2018 (Thu) Me'raj (Journey to Heavens)
Sha'ban 14, 1439 04/30/2018 (Tue) Lailatul Bara'at (Night of Salvation)
Ramadan 1, 1439 05/16/2018 (Wed) Ramadan (Fasting Begins)
Start of Ramadan 27, 1439 06/10/2018 (Sun) Lailatul Qadr (Night of Power)
Ramadan 27, 1439 06/11/2018 (Mon) Ramadan 27, 1439
Shawwal 1, 1439 06/15/2018 (Fri) Eid-ul-Fitr (End of Ramadan Celebration)
Hajj at Makkah/vicinity 08/20/2018 (Mon) Day of Arafah (Hajj)
Dhul-Hijjah 10, 1439 08/21/2018 (Tue) Eid-ul-Adha (Day of Sacrifice Celebration)
Muharram 1, 1440 09/11/2018 (Tue) Begining of Hijri Year 1440
Muharram 10, 1440 09/20/2018 (Thu) Ashura
Rabi-al-Awwal 12, 1440 11/20/2018 (Tue) Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Muhammad's (pbuh) Birthday)

 

 

All dates are subject to moon sighting

Thursday the 26th. OUR WEBSITE RUNS ON ELECTRICITY GENERATED BY WINDPOWER - Joomla Templates