And whatsoever He has created for you on this earth of varying colors [and qualities from vegetation and fruits, etc. (botanical life) and from animal (zoological life)]. Verily! In this is a sign for people who remember. The Holy Quran 16:13

 

Hijri Date
Gregorian Date Event
Muharram 1, 1438 10/02/2016 (Sun) Begining of Hijri Year 1438
Muharram 10, 1438 10/11/2016 (Tue) Ashura
Rabi-al-Awwal 12, 1438 12/11/2016 (Sun) Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Muhammad's (pbuh) Birthday)
Rajab 26, 1438 04/23/2017 (Sun) Me'raj (Journey to Heavens)
Sha'ban 14, 1438 05/10/2017 (Wed) Lailatul Bara'at (Night of Salvation)
Ramadan 1, 1438 05/27/2017 (Sat) Ramadan (Fasting Begins)
Start of Ramadan 27, 1438 06/21/2017 (Wed) Lailatul Qadr (Night of Power)
Ramadan 27, 1438 06/22/2017 (Thu) Ramadan 27, 1437
Shawwal 1, 1438 06/25/2017 (Sun) Eid-ul-Fitr (End of Ramadan Celebration)
Hajj at Makkah/vicinity 08/31/2017 (Thu) Day of Arafah (Hajj)
Dhul-Hijjah 10, 1438 09/01/2017 (Fri) Eid-ul-Adha (Day of Sacrifice Celebration)
Muharram 1, 1439 09/21/2017 (Thu) Begining of Hijri Year 1439
Muharram 10, 1439 09/30/2017 (Sat) Ashura
Rabi-al-Awwal 12, 1439 11/30/2017 (Thu) Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Muhammad's (pbuh) Birthday)

 

 

All dates are subject to moon sighting

Thursday the 21st. OUR WEBSITE RUNS ON ELECTRICITY GENERATED BY WINDPOWER - Joomla Templates