And whatsoever He has created for you on this earth of varying colors [and qualities from vegetation and fruits, etc. (botanical life) and from animal (zoological life)]. Verily! In this is a sign for people who remember. The Holy Quran 16:13

Ramadhan Prayer Times

Date Day Fajr Iqama Dhuhr Iqama Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Iqama
05.27.2017 Sat 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:05 10:50
05.28.2017 Sun 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:06 10:50
05.29.2017 Mon 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:07 10:50
05.30.2017 Tue 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:07 10:50
05.31.2017 Wed 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:08 10:50
06.01.2017 Thu 4:30 2:00 7:00 9:09 10:50
06.02.2017 Fri 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:10 10:50
06.03.2017 Sat 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:11 10:50
06.04.2017 Sun 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:11 10:50
06.05.2017 Mon 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:12 10:50
06.06.2017 Tue 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:13 10:50
06.07.2017 Wed 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:13 10:50
06.08.2017 Thu 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:14 10:50
06.09.2017 Fri 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:14 10:50
06.10.2017 Sat 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:15 10:50
06.11.2017 Sun 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:16 10:50
06.12.2017 Mon 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:16 10:50
06.13.2017 Tue 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:17 10:50
06.14.2017 Wed 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:17 10:50
06.15.2017 Thu 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:17 10:50
06.16.2017 Fri 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:18 10:50
06.17.2017 Sat 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:18 10:50
06.18.2017 Sun 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:18 10:50
06.19.2017 Mon 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:19 10:50
06.20.2017 Tue 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:19 10:50
06.21.2017 Wed 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:19 10:50
06.22.2017 Thu 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:19 10:50
06.23.2017 Fri 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:19 10:50
06.24.2017 Sat 4:30 2:00 7:10 9:20 10:50
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Sunday the 28th. OUR WEBSITE RUNS ON ELECTRICITY GENERATED BY WINDPOWER - Joomla Templates